The Birthright Series

She’s inherited powers no one living has ever seen. And that’s only the beginning.

Rosamund Brandt thought she had a normal life. But as her new powers emerge – and with them family secrets – the future looks anything but normal.

Start the Series for Free

Get Birthright Extras

If you want to know when the next book is released, join my email newsletter.

Join other readers on The Birthright Facebook page.

Descent (Book 3)

Descent (The Birthright Book 3)

Rosamund knows that she’s an heir to an ancient throne. But accepting it is another matter.

As she and her family and friends try to peel back the layers of the “bad seed” mystery, it’s clear that she can’t ignore her mark or the responsibilities it comes with. Or the fact that someone is searching for the heir–for her. And she doubts he or she has good motives.

With her father shedding his façade and a bigger threat making its presence known, Rosamund may need to embrace her destiny sooner than she expected.

Available on AmazoniBooks, B&N, Kobo, and Smashwords

Marked (Book 2)

Marked (The Birthright Book 2)

Starting over for Rosamund Brandt is more complicated than it sounds. Especially when the past keeps coming back to haunt her. As she and her mom and brother try to pick up the pieces in a new home, the universe seems determined to tear them apart even more as secrets multiply, and distrust grows.

While new threats and unknowns emerge, Rosamund struggles with her own inner battle. Her new powers are growing whether she wants them or not, and their origins and nature are sketchy at best. The more that’s revealed to her, the more uncertain she feels.

Choosing allies and facing new and old enemies alike may not be their biggest problems. Not if Rosamund’s worst fears come true. Could she be the one they should fear the most?

Available on Amazon, iBooks, B&N, Kobo, and Smashwords


Inborn (Book 1)



Rosamund Brandt has led a normal life for sixteen years. Well, normal for her family. Sure, she had the power to create portals and they had an underground escape route and used futuristic technology. But she went to school, had a best friend, and got her driving permit like every other teen.

However, her definition of “normal” unravels when a killer with multiple powers and an agenda steps into town. When Rosamund becomes a target, she discovers her family is not what it seems. And even her own powers may not be all she can do.

Rosamund’s choices will save everyone she cares about–or unleash a new era for herself and her family, shattering whatever hope for going back to normal she had.

Available for free on Amazon, iBooks, B&N, Kobo, and Smashwords

2 responses to “The Birthright Series

  1. Mary Duarte

    I haven’t read them yet but these books sounds Devine. Thank you for your time and effort that you have put into entertaining us readers.

Leave a Reply